Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$29,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Downeast Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

11 Testimonials
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I had an excellent experience with Downeast Toyota. My initial contact was with their web chat service which lead to a call to review the details I was looking for in a new truck. They set me up an appointment for Saturday at 10 AM and I was driving home in my new Tundra by lunchtime. Great communications, fair price and excellent customer service. I recommend Downeast if you are looking for a great car buying experience. Thanks to Ryan, Anthony and the rest of the team. The truck is fantastic.
Erik Frederick
2019-06-07
Simply put....I love my new car. My husband was happy with the negotiations and customer service to get the best price!
Vicki Bricker
2019-06-07
The Sales Representative *G* and all who were involved were very helpful and very courteous to my wife and I when buying our new 2018 Sequoia. We are very pleased with the sale and the no pressure on the buy. Thank-you all so much and we will always recommend Downeast Toyota to anyone who is looking for a vehicle Thank-you again Harold + Sally Day
Harold Day
2018-02-23
Excellent experience with Downeast Toyota - start to finish. Simple, friendly, helpful, not pushy, informative - all that you want in a car buying experience. I had done a lot of research and knew what trim level 4runner I was looking for. We worked out some wheel/tire options and before we had to talk about pricing, Ray said they would see what pricing they could offer. My wife and I had a competitive number in mind and Ray came back with that exact price. We didn't even need to do the bac... More
Matt Cote
2018-09-12
I recently leased a RAV4, and I just love it! The whole leasing experience was A+. Dean Craig, our salesman, was extremely knowledgeable and personable, but what hooked me was that he was so low pressure. He just gave me all the pertinent information, both leasing and buying info., and let me decide. Thanks for such a positive experience.
Paula O'Brien
2019-06-07
Had a great experience at Downeast Toyota. Dean was an excellent sales man. He listen to what we wanted, and stuck to his word. Everyone was very understanding and treated us professional even with a almost 2 year old running around the show room. Thank you again Dean for the excellent customer service! I love my 4 Runner, and so does my family!
Anne Eaton
2020-01-06
Vern was very personable and helpful throughout my process of buying my dream Camry. He was able to answer all of my questions and assured me that he and the other team members of Downeast Toyota are always there to help. I would recommend Downeast to all who appreciate friendly, compassionate, and honest car dealerships! Thanks again guys!
Angela Rideout
2020-01-04
Had an awesome experience at Downeast Toyota. Me and my wife were looking to do a trade in and upgrade our RAV4 for a new Highlander. Ryan definitely made it possible. He walked us through all of our options and made sure we were comfortable with what we were getting. He was great to talk to and extremely helpful. I will definitely be back to buy the 2022 Tundras. Thanks again Downeast!
Adam Carey
2020-01-09
My experience at Downeast Toyota was very positive. I have purchased a car there before and had a good experience so I chose them again and I am very glad. The salesperson, Verne, was excellent, very knowledgeable and quick. Everything went very smoothly. I would definitely see Verne at Downeast Toyota again.
Gale Shaefer
2020-01-03
Great place to keep my Rav4 in tip-top shape. Staff always has me in and out in no time. Crazy comfy couches in the waiting area.
akohler
2017-05-11